Olamide – Unruly Album (Free Mp3 Download)

Enjoy this brand new masterpiece ‘Olamide – Unruly Album (Free Mp3 Download)‘ done by Olamide. This collection consists of 15 amazing hit songs.

A lot of hit-making Afrobeat artists were featured on most of the songs in this album.

Stream and download all the songs below

No.Song title
1Olamide – CelebrateDOWNLOAD MP3
2Olamide – JinjaDOWNLOAD MP3
3Olamide – ProblemDOWNLOAD MP3
4Olamide – GazaDOWNLOAD MP3
5Olamide – DoomDOWNLOAD MP3
6Olamide Ft. CKay – TrumpetDOWNLOAD MP3
7Olamide Ft. Bnxn – Come AliveDOWNLOAD MP3
8Olamide Ft. Asake – New ReligionDOWNLOAD MP3
9Olamide Ft. Fireboy DML – ShibebeDOWNLOAD MP3
10Olamide Ft. Rema – MukuluDOWNLOAD MP3
11Olamide – HardcoreDOWNLOAD MP3
12Olamide – SupplierDOWNLOAD MP3
13Olamide – Life Goes OneDOWNLOAD MP3
14Olamide – No WorriesDOWNLOAD MP3
15Olamide – Street JamDOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button