Jay Rox -August Turn | Full Album Free Download

Jay Rox has dropped a new album ‘Jay Rox -August Turn full Album‘ which consists of 24 amazing hit songs.

The album features a wide range of artists like Chef 187, Umusepela Chile, and a lot more hitmakers from the Zambian music industry.

Jay Rox – August Turn Tracklist

Track No.Track TitleGet Song
1.Jay Rox – Run ToDOWNLOAD MP3
2.Jay Rox – TysonDOWNLOAD MP3
3.Jay Rox Ft. Trina South & Umusepela Chile – PanadoDOWNLOAD MP3
4.Jay Rox Ft. Chef 187 – Save MeDOWNLOAD MP3
5. Jay Rox – Ndiye IlikoDOWNLOAD MP3
6.Jay Rox Ft. Dizmo & Ace Trap – Reason With MeDOWNLOAD MP3
7Jay Rox – Ma ShockoDOWNLOAD MP3
8Jay Rox Ft. Mickey Singer – Niko Na StressDOWNLOAD MP3
9Jay Rox – Time OutDOWNLOAD MP3
10Jay Rox Ft. Elisha Jayden – Jah JahDOWNLOAD MP3
11Jay Rox Ft. Jae Cash & Mumba Yachi – So Far DOWNLOAD MP3
12Jay Rox – Dont PlayDOWNLOAD MP3
13Jay Rox Ft. Kusah – TarumbetaDOWNLOAD MP3
14Jay Rox Ft. Kaladoshas – OverdoseDOWNLOAD MP3
15Jay Rox – FavorDOWNLOAD MP3
16Jay Rox Ft. Nutty O & T Sean – Number OneDOWNLOAD MP3
17Jay Rox Ft. Stevo – Battle ScarsDOWNLOAD MP3
18Jay Rox – Off LimitsDOWNLOAD MP3
19Jay Rox Ft. Slap Dee & Tommy D – Biggie BombDOWNLOAD MP3
20Jay Rox Ft. Stamina Shorwebwenzi – DibaDOWNLOAD MP3
21Jay Rox – NilicheDOWNLOAD MP3
22Jay Rox Ft. Nutty O – Done For YouDOWNLOAD MP3
23Jay Rox Ft. T-Low Ft. Zar The Supreme – Body WorkDOWNLOAD MP3
24Jay Rox Ft. Umusepela Chile & Cleo Ice Quean – ChibeDOWNLOAD MP3



I am a Blogger, Music Promoter / Producer, Website Developer and Designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
Follow by Email