Download: Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album | Free Mp3 Download

Nigerian hit-making artist popularly known as Mr Eazi has dropped a fire masterpiece collection of songs ‘Download: Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album‘ titled The Evil Genius Album.

This album comes packed with 15 hit songs, and features artists like Tekno, Efya, Joeboy, Angelique Kidjo, and more.

The album consists of songs like Mr Eazi – Oluwa Jo, Mr Eazi – Fefe Na Fefe, Mr Eazi – Legalize plus more hits.

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album Playlist

1Mr Eazi – Oluwa JoDOWNLOAD
2Mr Eazi – AdviceDOWNLOAD
3Mr Eazi Ft. Angelique Kidjo – OrokoroDOWNLOAD
4Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No FriendDOWNLOAD
5Mr Eazi – NotoriousDOWNLOAD
6Mr Eazi – PanadolDOWNLOAD
7Mr Eazi Ft. Tekno – JamboreeDOWNLOAD
8Mr Eazi Ft. Efya – Good Lovin’DOWNLOAD
9Mr Eazi – Lack of CommunicationDOWNLOAD
10Mr Eazi – Fefe Na FefeDOWNLOAD
11Mr Eazi – LegalizeDOWNLOAD
12Mr Eazi Ft. Whoisakin – Show DemDOWNLOAD
13Mr Eazi – We DeyDOWNLOAD
14Mr Eazi Ft. Joeboy – ZuzulakateDOWNLOAD
15Mr Eazi – MandelaDOWNLOAD
16Mr Eazi Ft. Soweto Choir – ExitDOWNLOAD

>>> Download: Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius Album Zip Here <<<

Also Checkout

Crayon & Ayra Starr – Ngozi (Download Mp3 & Video)

Triple M – Teti “Mp3 Download”

Rema – Ravage (Download Full Ep)

Namadingo – Deire | Download Mp3 + Video


I am a Blogger, Music Promoter / Producer, Website Developer and Designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
Follow by Email